top of page

R+H Cinderella

March 10, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19
Friday and Saturday 6:30pm - Sunday Matinees 2:oopm

Rodgers + Hammerstein's


Broadway Version

Music by Richard Rodgers
Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II
New Book by Douglas Carter Beane
Original Book by Oscar Hammerstein II


March 10-12, 17-19, 2023

Wilcox Theater at The Reif

Artistic Director - John Schroeder

Musical Director - Adam Giebner

Dance Director/Asst Director- Marina Whight

Lighting and Audio- John Miller

Stage Manager - Amy Stovall

Stage Crew - Grace Allen, Amy Savela, Greg Tuttle, Aaron Prudhomme, Morgan Taylor

Costume Director - Sharon Marty

Costume Crew - Kathy Lepak, Janet Jaranson, Doreen Seekon, Laurie Kent, Mary Gunderson, Theresa Stark

Hair and Makeup - Lindsay Miller and Samantha Benson

Set Construction - Gordy Savela, John Schroeder, Jared Whight, David Marty

Set Painting- the cast

Photographer- Jennifer Mariano

Clock Construction - MNC Itasca Engineering Students: Oskar Koivisto, Joshua Timm, Leah Christensen, Reid Hultman, Hakeem Culberson

Front of House- Erin Greniger


Ella- Erin Whight

Topher- Jake Anderson

Jean-Michel- Nathan Bergstedt

Gabrielle- Rachel Coppock

Charlotte- Amy Koivisto

Marie- Stephani Crecelius

Madame- Laurie Antonson

Sebastian- Gordy Savela

Lord Pinkleton- James Martin


Chorus of Knights, Peasants, Serfs, Townspeople, Ladies and Gentlemen of the Court, etc-

Janelle Benson, Katie Childs, Lindsay Miller, Rachel Newman,

Kailoni Rhodea, Emma Shaw, MaryAnn Bartos, Samantha Benson, Madelyn Hanson,

Morgan Johns, Susie Mogan, Chavalah Rhodea, Riley Stovall, Marina Whight,

David Anderson, Steve Leboutillier, Dustin Mann, Prestyn Thompson

Puppeteers and Acting Ensemble of Servants, Officials, Political Figures, etc-

Olivia Martin, Rachelle Randle, Ellie Randle, Shannon Seeba, Rene Trunt

Special Thanks: Reif Arts Council, ISD #318, MNC-Itasca Engineering Dept., Operation Roundup, Arrowhead Regional Arts Council, Woodland Bank

Sponsored by

This project is made possible in part by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Arrowhead Regional Arts Council thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund along with the National Endowment for the Arts.

bottom of page