top of page

A hilarious shipboard romp wrapped in one of Cole Porter's most magical scores. It's Delightful, Delicious, and De-Lovely!

Anything Goes
Music and Lyrics by Cole Porter /
Original Book by P.G. Wodehouse & Guy Bolton
and Howard Lindsay & Russel Crouse /
New Book by Timothy Crouse & John Weidman


“This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.”


Jake Anderson- Billy

Janelle Benson- Hope

Samantha Benson- Fred, Photographer

Josh Cagle- Evelyn

Rachel Coppock- Reno

Stephani Crecelius- Luke

Teran Germscheid- Angel

Megan Gunnerson- Angel

Steve Jaeger- Moonface

Chelsey Jo Johnson- Erma

Rob Lepak- Dobson, Sailor

Bailey Mason- Angel

Amy Koivisto- Sailor/Passenger

Steve LeBoutillier- Captain

David Marty- FBI Agent

Susie Mogan- Sailor

Angela Ogilvie- Sailor

Renee Trunt- John

Greg Tuttle- Purser

Gordy Savela- Whitney

Tony Schmid- FBI Agent, Passenger

Shannon Seeba- Reporter, Passenger

John Schroeder- Sailor

Suzanne Dustrude Starr- Evangeline

Prestyn Thompson- Sailor

Cheri Troumbly- Angel

Marina Whight- Sailor

Production Team

Director John Schroeder

Assistant Director Steve Jaeger

Choral Director Adam Giebner

Orchestral Director Dan Carlson

Choreographer Marina Whight

Costumer Sharon Marty

Technical Director John Miller

Set Builder Rob Lepak

Stage Crew

Sue Johnson

Paige Johnson

Julee Jackson

Tony Schmid


Sharon Marty

Amy Stoval

Amy Savela

Kathy Lepak

Doreen Seekon

Janet Jaranson 

Bonnie Holmes

Suzanne Dustrude Starr


Jake Anderson

Josh Cagle

Rachel Coppock

Darla Kirwin

House Management

Erin Greniger


Jennifer Mariano

October 1-10, 2021
at the Reif Center - Wilcox Theater

Photos by Jennifer Mariano

Orchestral Director Dan Carlson       



Aaron Swanson

Abi Mason

Adam Giebner

Brady Kacon

Cassie Thuen

Cathy Shields

Carmen Heinecke

Dave Grosland

Dave Myers

Dawn Carlson

Eileen Grosland

Jenny Winkelman

John Voit

Jon Bolen

Lee Warne

Lila Dezelske

Sponsored by

bottom of page